陳澤頤先生
陳澤頤先生
陳澤頤先生
創作總監

曾留學法國和英國,畢業於香港理工大學的藝術及設計教育(榮譽)文學士。過往先後任職先傳媒集團及無線電視廣播有限公司出版部的創意總監。此外,他曾修讀中央聖馬丁藝術與設計學院的豪華品牌定位和創意工業創業研究生證書課程。

莊惠聰先生
莊惠聰先生
莊惠聰先生
項目總監

擁有超過十七年的印務網絡和印刷經驗,在色彩監控、印材用料及印刷流程上具備專業知識,能為客戶監控及提升項目品質。曾任先傳媒集團及新傳媒集團的製作部經理,並監控數以千本的刊物及印刷品。

譚彥聰先生
譚彥聰先生
譚彥聰先生
項目經理

2008年畢業於西澳科廷科技大學平面設計系學士,及後在2010年獲西澳伊迪斯科文大學項目管理碩士學位。他在加入CC+前,曾於澳洲任職平面設計師,在西方留學及工作的經歷深深影響他,其設計視野、觸覺和技術也更具備國際水準。

楊波小姐
楊波小姐
銷售及市場推廣總監

2005年畢業於加拿大畢索大學電腦工程系學士,並於2012年獲加拿大康考迪亞大學的市場及營銷管理系碩士學位。楊小姐擁有八年市場推廣之經驗及豐富人脈網絡,在CC+主要拓展中國的市場。透過她的經驗、智識及人際網絡,令每一個銷售及推廣項目更有效地達到宣傳收益。

林贊生先生
林贊生先生
林贊生先生
商業分析師

具豐富經驗的業務分析師,擅長運用資訊科技有效地提高生產力。能處理系統建設、網絡解決方案,並持有多項專業認證,包括調解員、項目管理、六西格瑪及統計分析系統。林先生畢業於電腦及資訊系統系學士,以及擁有技術管理系、金融及法律系、工商管理系的碩士研究生學位。

何依庭小姐
何依庭小姐
何依庭小姐
美術總監

擁有超過十年的美術指導和設計經驗,擅長平面設計及手繪圖製作,專注於市場營銷、品牌推廣、雜誌及出版市場。何小姐畢業於香港理工大學藝術及設計系學士,曾任職高誠國際公關公司及香港主要媒體的美術總監,多次參與國際品牌、機上雜誌、周刊等設計項目,在印刷監控、攝影及美術指導上擁有豐富的專業知識。

Andy Tan
Andy Tan
Andy Tan
Creative Director

The founder of CinConcept. Mr. Tan studied in France, England, and completed his Art and Design in Education (Hons), major in Graphic Design at Hong Kong Polytechnic University. Before he started up CC+ (CinConcept), he was the Creative Director of Cinderella Media Group and the department of publication in Television Broadcasts Limited. Furthermore, Mr. Tan obtains the graduate certificates of Luxury Brand Positioning and Entrepreneurship for Creative from University from the Arts London – Central Saint Martins.

Timothy Chong
Timothy Chong
Timothy Chong
Project Director

Good networking and well developed experience in printing industry. Sufficient knowledge in color adjustment, printing materials, and printing processes which therefore contribute to enhance the project outcome. Before he joined CC+ (CinConcept), he was the production manager of two companies – Cinderella Media Group Limited and New Media Group. He monitored over thousands of publications and print projects during his reign.

Alfred Tam
Alfred Tam
Alfred Tam
Project Executive

Completed Bachelor of Arts, Graphic Design Major at Curtin University of Technology in Western Australia in 2008. He also completed the Master of Project Management at Edith Cowan University in Western Australia in 2010. Before he joined CC+ (CinConcept), he was a Graphic Designer in Australia where influences his design sense and skills with greater international perspective.

Beryl Yang
Beryl Yang
Beryl Yang
Marketing Director

Graduated her Bachelor degree in Computer Science at Bishop’s University in 2005 and a Master degree in Marketing Management at Concordia University in 2012, both from Canada. Furthermore, she has eight years experience in marketing and sales, along with extensive networking in Great China Region. For this reason, Miss Yang is capable to improve each of the marketing projects to obtain the most effective propaganda gains.

Salim Rumjahn
Salim Rumjahn
Salim Rumjahn
Business Analyst

Well-experienced business analyst specializes in applying information technology for productivity improvement. Capable in dealing with system construction and network solution along with various professional accreditations, including Mediator, PMP, Six Sigma, and SAS. Mr Salim also obtains a Bachelor in Computing and Information Systems and various Postgraduate Degrees in related to Technology Management, Finance & Law, and Business Administration.

Miranda Ho
Miranda Ho
Miranda Ho
Art Director

Raised and bred in Hong Kong, Miranda Ho specialises in art direction and editorial design with over ten years of experience in marketing, branding, magazine and custom publishing.

Trained as a graphic designer at Hong Kong Polytechnic University, with versatile digital and hand drawing skills, Ho has taken up positions as Visual Associate at international PR agency GorlinHarris and Art Director at major media companies, where she offered her expertise for page layout, printing quality control and photo shooting for fashion, food and lifestyle contents.

Her recognised portfolio traverses regional publicity projects for household brands, inflight magazines and weeklies. Happy clients are mostly household brands, including TransUnion, Singapore Tourism Board, Le Creuset, Lee Kum Kee, Hung Hing Printing Group Limited and Lundbeck.